Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Vox Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Vox Kitchen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Vox Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carinacmay 7 days ago

Garlic Noodles

Loved this dish with the grilled prawns so yummy

Jasminenhuynguyen 19 days ago

Pear Salad

I honestly would kill for this salad. There's a perfect amount of saltiness with sweetness. Yeah but honestly this slaps different. Plus you a whole lot for the price. Lemme just tell you this hits right.

Sachiel64 26 days ago

Steak Fried Rice

The steak was cooked as specified and was perfectly seasoned. The onion flavor of the rice was a bit too strong, maybe needing less or a longer cook time. Otherwise, the rice was delicious and complemented the steak well.

Waterbabe777 about 1 month ago

Truffle Fries

If you think you've had good truffle fries, you haven't until you've had THESE truffle fries! Plus the amazing dipping sauces that are provided are out of this world good!

Waterbabe777 about 1 month ago

Garlic Noodles

This dish was phenomenal! The garlic noodles had the perfect amount of flavor with the garlic so as to not be overwhelming but sheer perfection. I upgraded to the flame mignon and every bite could've melted in my mouth it was so tender and delicious! You must try this dish!

Maaelim about 2 months ago

Crab Congee

It's so good! I love how filling it is. The flavors are great. I always order this when I come here!

Akemirogers about 2 months ago

Vox Pear Salad

Ooo La La!! I could have eaten two of these all by myself. The arugula was tender and mild in flavor. The Vox Pear Salad is a fresh balance to all the other dishes we ordered. The picture doesn't show the generous portions of pear and burrata cheese. I even saved the extra nuts for later! (I'm the only nut my husband likes!) It's perfect for a take out order too! We dressed and tossed the salad right when we were ready to eat. This will be a new date night treat!!

Kevin 2 months ago

Bone-in Short Rib Soup (Galbitang)

i love this dish to the point i would get it again and again if i had the chance.

Helen 2 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

I honestly loved every single damn dish I had - I had the Pear Salad and Garlic Noodles. My only complaint is that I'd love to be provided with more green pesto sauce! I'm coming back here with my family :)

Nathantho147 2 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

This dish is my go-to every time I come here! The mushrooms are always cooked to perfection and the garlic noodles are in my top 5 favorite carbs of all time. Please never get rid of this classic🥺

Michael 2 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

My husband seems to know what we love. Everytime he is in the Area he always stops by the restaurant to pick up food for me. It is delicious. We've had it all. But really enjoy the Sprouts, and Garlic noodle. The dishes are full of flavor. And the "secret sauce" mmm mmm mmmm, it's spicy and delicious, I can't get enough. We give it 5stars! I only wish I could have free refills on our togo lychee lemonade. 😂😂👍 can't wait for hubbs to bring home some more.

Josephine 3 months ago

Bacon Brussel Sprouts

I normally do not like brussels sprouts, but I love this one.

Yenlingchong 3 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

Excellently executed. Just the right amount of garlic and spice. Not too salty and perfectly cooked noodles. One of my favorite and same for my kids. Also ordered as a party tray several times. Must try

Jabe 3 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

I love the filet mignon garlic noodles the best! The steak is super juicy and the noodles are cooked just right with that sumptuous fresh garlic taste.

Amandaqle1 3 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

So delicious! Perfectly garlicky and noodles were cooked exactly how I like them.

Achiang 3 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

best saltado in town.

Michelle729lol 4 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

you can't go wrong ordering the shaken fries! I love the sauces and the steak goes so well with the fries and rice.

Vmanele 4 months ago

Vox Pear Salad

So delicious! The burrata adds a different dimension and mouth feel to the salad- a definite MUST try.

S77prado 4 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

Love this dish with prawns! Delicious and I order it often. Great portion and flavors. Large shrimp.

Aaron 4 months ago

Spicy Shrimp & Pork Wonton

It was great . Spicy enough

Mikelv1903 17 days ago

Pear Salad

A lot of times a pear salad can be underwhelming, boring, and unbalanced.....but not at The Vox Kitchen! The pear salad here was a generous portion easily shared by two or more diners. The dressing was proportional and well balanced. The pear slices were crisp and sweet; the burrata cheese was mild and fresh tasting. Combined together, the ingredients complemented each other well. This was my family's first time eating here and will definitely not be the last with the great tasting food and awesome table service!!

Vivianpham015 25 days ago

Bacon Brussel Sprouts

There arent many places that serve brussels so I was excited to see this on the menu. This was only one of the many dishes I enjoyed though, the fries and garlic noodles were a delight as well.

Michelle 30 days ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

A must-get each time I come to Vox Kitchen. We always replace the rice for their Garlic Noodles, and I'd highly recommend you do it as well! Their Garlic Noodles are my favorite out of any spot I've been to. Their Saltado itself is so flavorful and so well cooked! The Meat is so tender - we usually get Filet Mignon - and the fries are perfectly crispy on the outside yet not too potato-y on the inside. Truly a delicious dish.

Waterbabe777 about 1 month ago

Steak Fried Rice

This dish was so delicious. Not your every day fried rice that's for sure, they make their fried rice extra special and top it off with steak! Who does that!!!

Prinpeach1 about 1 month ago

Prime Rib-Eye Steak (30 Oz.)

I've had this steak twice and it's the second best steak I have ever had (the best was in Italy so this sets vox up pretty high up there. I've had the garlic noodles which was really good. I've also had truffle fries, but I didn't find that special.

Maishamachine about 2 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

I love this dish. All the flavors blend very well together and I cant wait to come back!! Perfect balance of foods and leave you feeling full.

Rickpiros about 2 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

Once I ate this, I could not get my mind off of how good it was. Now I want to eat this over and over!! The noodles was cooked perfectly with their blend of sauces, nothing was over powering, just satisfying flavor. The Filet Mignon that I ordered with it was succulent and melt in your mouth quality. You can tell this beef was grass fed and free range. The meat tasted happy in my mouth, and was perfect in presentation, flavor, and completeness. As simple as the dish may be, it was everything you want out of it.

Kevin 2 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

this dish is to die for i love every bit of it. Everyone should get this dish

Jasminevu5301 2 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

THIS IS THE BEST ITEM ON THEIR MENU. I HAVE NOT TRIED MOST OF THEIR MENU BECAUSE THIS ONE IS SO GOOD, I HAVEN'T YET FELT COMPELLED TO ORDER ANYTHING ELSE. I also love the green sauce on top of everything!!

Morganannelee 2 months ago

Elote (off the cob)

The perfect combination of creamy corn and spicy salty flavor. Will order every time!

Jonathan 2 months ago

Crab Congee

This place is amazing... You have to try this dish!

Aramac 3 months ago

Garlic Chicken Wings

These are literally the only wings I will ever eat! AMAZING! The flavor is a little slice of heaven!

Viviandang303 3 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

My favorite item on the menu! I always come back for this, it is truly a must have when dining at the Vox.

Ethansongnguyen 3 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

The lomo saltado is the best dish on the menu there, and the quality is very good. Out of the many times I've been to vox, the quality has been consistent for all but one time. The ribeye is the best meat to get in my opinion, because of its flavor, but the filet minion is good as well. highly recommend!

Xoxiiiheartyouxox 3 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

Best dish on the menu! I crave it all the time.

Shirley 3 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

Loved the saltado shaken fries!! The whole dish complement each other perfectly... the beef was so tender and I loved their green sauce! It has a good kick!! I can eat that every day!!

Andytom0306 4 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

Awesome!

Exnilkuro 4 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

Let me begin by saying that I lived in Los Angeles and Japan. I have been to michelin star restaurants. There is something truly magical in The Vox Kitchen. I keep coming back to have more items of their menu and their house garlic noodle menu item is my favorite off their menu. The tender noodles, garnishes and special sauce for each produce is amazing. Who ever is creating and cooking these items shows their experience as a chief as normal ingredients are transformed to a higher level that I never expected from such a restaurant that locally famous. I wish more knew about how great this place is in balancing all these different flavors from Asia and South America.

Roqstar 4 months ago

Spicy Noodle

Wow, Just wow. If your craving your spice fix, Vox Spicy Noodle is going to help you out. I got mine with Grilled Prawn. Its a great option if you're going to try and minimize your carbs. 5 very large prawns, grilled just right, giving the prawn a smoky taste, but not dried out at all. It was so very good that I felt bad leaving the small pool of spicy goodness left in my empty bowl. The noodles were just as expected, and did not let me down. My new favorite.

Yen 4 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

The house garlic noodle with rib steak is AMAZING. The garlic chicken wing is good also. I live in San Diego and when i'm in the area I would order take out to take it home.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA