Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Vox Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Vox Kitchen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Vox Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Morganannelee 2 days ago

Elote (off the cob)

The perfect combination of creamy corn and spicy salty flavor. Will order every time!

Jonathan 5 days ago

Crab Congee

This place is amazing... You have to try this dish!

Aramac 15 days ago

Garlic Chicken Wings

These are literally the only wings I will ever eat! AMAZING! The flavor is a little slice of heaven!

Viviandang303 19 days ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

My favorite item on the menu! I always come back for this, it is truly a must have when dining at the Vox.

Ethansongnguyen 21 days ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

The lomo saltado is the best dish on the menu there, and the quality is very good. Out of the many times I've been to vox, the quality has been consistent for all but one time. The ribeye is the best meat to get in my opinion, because of its flavor, but the filet minion is good as well. highly recommend!

Xoxiiiheartyouxox 22 days ago

House Garlic Noodle

Best dish on the menu! I crave it all the time.

Shirley about 1 month ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

Loved the saltado shaken fries!! The whole dish complement each other perfectly... the beef was so tender and I loved their green sauce! It has a good kick!! I can eat that every day!!

Andytom0306 about 1 month ago

House Garlic Noodle

Awesome!

Exnilkuro about 2 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

Let me begin by saying that I lived in Los Angeles and Japan. I have been to michelin star restaurants. There is something truly magical in The Vox Kitchen. I keep coming back to have more items of their menu and their house garlic noodle menu item is my favorite off their menu. The tender noodles, garnishes and special sauce for each produce is amazing. Who ever is creating and cooking these items shows their experience as a chief as normal ingredients are transformed to a higher level that I never expected from such a restaurant that locally famous. I wish more knew about how great this place is in balancing all these different flavors from Asia and South America.

Roqstar about 2 months ago

Spicy Noodle

Wow, Just wow. If your craving your spice fix, Vox Spicy Noodle is going to help you out. I got mine with Grilled Prawn. Its a great option if you're going to try and minimize your carbs. 5 very large prawns, grilled just right, giving the prawn a smoky taste, but not dried out at all. It was so very good that I felt bad leaving the small pool of spicy goodness left in my empty bowl. The noodles were just as expected, and did not let me down. My new favorite.

Yen about 2 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

The house garlic noodle with rib steak is AMAZING. The garlic chicken wing is good also. I live in San Diego and when i'm in the area I would order take out to take it home.

Lofriendsot 2 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

This is a must get! Perfectly garlicky noodles.

Anso7410 2 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

I've been looking for a place with good saltado! This waa the place. No othwr place makes it as good. The aji sauce is also really good! 10/10

Michelle Dela Cruz 3 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

The Vox's version of Lomo Saltado is soooo good! I get it with filet mignon because the tenderness of the beef is complimented by the crunchy fries and onions. This dish has the perfect marriage of both texture and flavors with the house green sauce adding that spicy kick to top it all off. This is just one of the things that you'll crave from Vox all the time.

Joddelacruz 3 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

We ordered both salmon and the prime rib with the house garlic noodle. The salmon was fried and flavored to perfection . My son loved the prime rib. They are really good pairing, simply good! We will really ordering again.

Jaygardner007 3 months ago

Bacon Brussel Sprouts

Brussels sprouts were good. Garlic noodles typical. I love mushroom and rib eye stir fry. My favorite.

Tonyshoubhhs 3 months ago

Bone-in Short Rib Soup (Galbitang)

What I like about Vox's Galbitang is that fact they don't skimp out on the portion and quality of their ingredients. The ribs' meat quality is good and Vox is the only restaurant I know of in LA that gives 2-3 bone-in ribs in their Galbitang. The short ribs' meat is falls off the bone tender. The broth is not as rich and burdensome as the typical Korean version; Vox's representation is a more mild, balanced, and mellow approach with the broth's texture being smooth, clean, and light but very flavorful. Scoop some pieces of ribs meat, onions, enoki mushrooms, glass noodles, and a spoonful of broth then put all that into your mouth in one bite and you'll have a wholesome party in your palate.

Shaylatran 3 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

The "Saltado" Shaken Fries is my go-to order. It is always consistent in its' serving, taste, and quality. Not only is it delicious and satisfies everyone's tastebuds, but it makes you want to order again.

Philong949 4 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

Very good fries but very expensive

Lisa 4 months ago

Vox Pear Salad

The pear salad is amazing. So good.

Michael 4 days ago

House Garlic Noodle

My husband seems to know what we love. Everytime he is in the Area he always stops by the restaurant to pick up food for me. It is delicious. We've had it all. But really enjoy the Sprouts, and Garlic noodle. The dishes are full of flavor. And the "secret sauce" mmm mmm mmmm, it's spicy and delicious, I can't get enough. We give it 5stars! I only wish I could have free refills on our togo lychee lemonade. 😂😂👍 can't wait for hubbs to bring home some more.

Josephine 9 days ago

Bacon Brussel Sprouts

I normally do not like brussels sprouts, but I love this one.

Yenlingchong 18 days ago

House Garlic Noodle

Excellently executed. Just the right amount of garlic and spice. Not too salty and perfectly cooked noodles. One of my favorite and same for my kids. Also ordered as a party tray several times. Must try

Jabe 19 days ago

House Garlic Noodle

I love the filet mignon garlic noodles the best! The steak is super juicy and the noodles are cooked just right with that sumptuous fresh garlic taste.

Amandaqle1 22 days ago

House Garlic Noodle

So delicious! Perfectly garlicky and noodles were cooked exactly how I like them.

Achiang 25 days ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

best saltado in town.

Michelle729lol about 1 month ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

you can't go wrong ordering the shaken fries! I love the sauces and the steak goes so well with the fries and rice.

Vmanele about 2 months ago

Vox Pear Salad

So delicious! The burrata adds a different dimension and mouth feel to the salad- a definite MUST try.

S77prado about 2 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

Love this dish with prawns! Delicious and I order it often. Great portion and flavors. Large shrimp.

Aaron about 2 months ago

Spicy Shrimp & Pork Wonton

It was great . Spicy enough

Nguyentiffany2004 about 2 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

An amazing dish!! The texture is crunchy, but not a regular type of crunchy. I love to eat this with spicy mayo. One of my favorite dishes on the menu!!

Phannynguyen16 2 months ago

Spicy Shrimp & Pork Wonton

An absolute delight to have eaten.

Iaskenaze 3 months ago

Prime Rib-Eye Steak (30 Oz.)

The steak was cooked perfectly, seasoned simply with salt and pepper, and extremely flavorful. When eaten this Prime Rib-eye steak delivers flavour, tenderness and juiciness in a combination equalled by none other. Amazing

Pillowd 3 months ago

Garlic Chicken Wings

I order these every time I go to the Vox. This chicken is perfect and has delicious flavor. There is not a single flaw in this recipe!

En 3 months ago

Spicy Noodle

These noodles are just right! The flavor is so good and the spice level is perfect (I love spicy). I wish the portions were just a bit larger for the price.

Manny 3 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

First time I've eaten this dish was during spring break of 2019 with me and brother over on a warm friday in April. The meal is expectional and everytime I come over here it's always a recommended meal to both friends and family. The nicely cooked Filet, rice, and veggies on the side with the added house special sauce tops off the meal all the time. I recommend to all my friends and family about Vox Kitchen and my favorite dish to all.

Gometiffany 3 months ago

Vox Pear Salad

I GET THIS EVERY TIME!!! This is one of the most tasty & refreshing salads I've ever eaten! Arugula already has a unique & nutty flavor - but the combination of it with the SWEET & CRUNCHY NUTS, LIGHT & FRESH CHEESE, ANDDD CRISPY ASIAN PEAR SLICES, just makes this salad a SALAD TO DIE FOR. (I don't even like vinaigrette, but it's not so horrible when eaten with this salad lol)

Caldrumr1234 4 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

Garlic noodles are a favorite of mine, but one that is hard to get right. Vox kitchen knocked it out of the park. These rank among the best garlic noodles I have ever had - savory, delicious, with the perfect texture and a great garlic flavor that stands out against meat. Awesome.

Alex 4 months ago

"Saltado" Shaken Fries (House Special)

Incredible!! The beef is so juicy and tender. This is the only dish I'll eat with soggy french fries. They get coated in the shaken beef sauce and eat like carne asada fries. Perfect for that quarantine "I need to fill the void of sadness through my stomach" hunger.

Rudy 4 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

Amazing noodles I cant get enough of this amazing place!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA